Skip to main content Skip to bottom nav

What is the best study technique you use?

NightingaleListens June 17th

Hello everyone! I am a fellow student and in need of some help with focusing on studies and not overthinking. What are the study techniques you all use to manage time and concentrate on studies in a better way? 

Have a nice day or night!

Taglist: