Skip to main content Skip to bottom nav

What’s a hobby or activity that you enjoy doing in your free time? 🎨🏄‍♀️

BelovedMe January 30th

MY FAVOURITE--🏄‍♀️): Surfing is a surface water sport in which an individual, a surfer, uses a board to ride on the forward section, or face, of a moving wave of water, which usually carries the surfer towards the shore. It’s a physically demanding sport but can be a thrilling and rewarding way to connect with nature.

@BelovedMe

Woah surfing looks super cool, I hope to try sometime hehe. 

My favorite hobby is just sleeping, if it counts. XD I'm a professional napper!😴

BelovedMe OP January 31st

@Sunisshiningandsoareyou I hope  sleeping became a job if that happens may be you can surpass elon musks wealth 😅! 

@BelovedMe

That is my ultimate fantasy haha, I'll even accept mattress tester as a job, if I could lol!😴😭

@Sunisshiningandsoareyou 🤣🙃😂

Tinywhisper11 January 31st

@Sunisshiningandsoareyou yaaaay! That's my favourite sport too 😁😁 hi sunny boo sloth buddy ❤

@Tinywhisper11

Yayy my slothsomeee buddyy lolaa beannnn!🤝😴❤

looking-at-you-sloth.gif

Trevor23 February 2nd

Some institutions actually pay for sleep studies

@BelovedMe your hobby is surfing😲😲 that's so cool! My hobby is less thrilling or energetic, I like doing art and crafts😁❤

@Tinywhisper11 I love ❤ writing poems too do you compose poems? 

@BelovedMe I have wrote a few poems actually 4 they are for my son ❤❤ I'd love to hear some of yours of you want to share ❤❤

@Tinywhisper11 2_1706703672.png

@BelovedMe 😥 that's beautiful ❤❤ who is it about? 

@Tinywhisper11 it's for one of my childhood friend it was written in time of pandemic .it was not possible for both of ous to meet so i maded it as a virtual gift  at her birthday 🎂

@Tinywhisper11 I would love to hear your poems too ☺ let me bee 🐝 blessed by pieces of your poem! You can share if you wish too 🙂

Slayer22 January 31st