Skip to main content Skip to bottom nav

start of the training

silentbuster26 September 30th, 2023

hello guys, i just want to share here in this thread, for almost one year that id been unemployed and became idle here in our house for a year, i grabbed the opportunity to study for a call center training near our location. i admit that im not very good at speaking especially speakinhg in english because i was an extremely shy person. i decided to give it a try instead of sulking here in our house. i thinl my decision was right because i learned a lot during the first days of my training and also i can say that i gain a few friends, and learn a lot already. but somehow, i still cant believe these good things are happening to me right now because all my life i was been not treated well in the past by my former colleagues. my old patterns of thinking and my old emotions somehow appears from time to time even though it is not existing in the present moment. i also somehow being skeptical again about my co-trainers here but i always try to swept it off right away. i dont know if this is only normal. but i hope i can be able to graduate on time and land a good job after i pass this training. 🙂

futureDeveloper September 30th, 2023

@silentbuster26 You can do it!

BelovedMe September 30th, 2023

@silentbuster26

Thank you for sharing your thoughts and experiences! It's wonderful to hear that you've taken the initiative to pursue call center training despite your previous challenges and shyness. It's completely normal for old patterns of thinking and emotions to resurface from time to time, especially when you're stepping out of your comfort zone. Remember, personal growth involves overcoming these challenges.