Skip to main content Skip to bottom nav

Taru's Woodnotes ☘️

calmmoon2104 May 30th, 2023

Hello everyone, I am Taru, just a fellow cupser 💙 Nice to meet you all, welcome to Taru's Woodnotes! 💙

This forum thread will contain posts made by me on short essays with deeper meanings and the topic of this essays will change time to time, they can be on moods, feelings, any mental health disorders and others. They mostly will contain how I feel about things and will convey emotions through the lines of the essays💙

The main theme of the essays will be this all and it will also be dealing with nature and man made objects (like machines), which will be used as the way to express the feelings and thoughts. 💙

I have just started to write and I am really a newbie to writing so they may not even make any meanings and seem bad ( one of the reasons can be that English is not my first language) , but I will keep on improving them 💙

Thank you very much for reading this and I hope you will subscribe to this thread if you like it 💙

Have a amazing day or night 💙

♡~ sending peaceful vibes ~♡

The1NOnlyVenus May 30th, 2023

@calmmoon2104

oooooo I really like this idea!

calmmoon2104 OP May 30th, 2023

@The1NOnlyVenus

Thank you very much! 💚

Sunisshiningandsoareyou May 30th, 2023

@calmmoon2104

Important part isn't vocabulary or language, important here is that Taru will get to have a space where she can share her thoughts and feelings, letting out whatever *she* wants and Taru deserves a safe space to do so. 💙

Cheering for you and subscribed already! 💙

calmmoon2104 OP May 31st, 2023

@Sunisshiningandsoareyou

Aww! Thank you so much sun! 💙

Keep shining always 💙☀

Sunisshiningandsoareyou May 31st, 2023

@calmmoon2104 Shining with you!💙

@plumPeach6699

Hello Ameera! Nice to meet you! I am glad that you would love to read my essays, I hope you like them. Of course we will get along, I am sure you are really sweet 💙

EnigmaticCat24 May 31st, 2023

@calmmoon2104