Skip to main content Skip to bottom nav

Hi everyone! ✩‧₊˚

softmindsoul June 19th

☁️ hi, my name is laura 🌱🌷₊˚⊹ ᰔ
I joined as a listener last week and I wanted to introduce myself on here! ☺️ As a psychology student I would like to use my knowledge, but most importantly my own experience, to make people feel heard and respected. I used to use 7 cups myself as a member when I was a struggling teenager (about 7 years ago), so being able to help others on here really feels like a full circle moment. 🌿⊹₊⋆ I am hoping to make members feel less alone and provide them with a safe space where they can share everything. Sooo grab a cup of tea, lets talk and remember: "This too shall pass!"  🙂 ‧₊˚ 🍵⋅ ☆

anime-nature.gif

@softmindsoul

Omigosh this gif is sooooo Studio-Ghibli-coded hehe, too calming and pretty.😍

Welcome to the listener side of the community, Laura, indeed is a full-circle moment, starting as a member and now deciding to give back to the community as a listener.🥰

I hope you have a lovely experience here. Feel free to reach out, in case of any assistance required with your listener-role, or just to make some acquaintance as you start afresh! Good wishes!💖

softmindsoul OP June 19th

@Sunisshiningandsoareyou ooh sun you are the sweetest, thank you for the warm welcome ☺️🌻

@softmindsoul

snoopy-love.gif

jesusredeemedme2425 August 7th

I cant unsee the color scheme and artwork now hehe! So pretty <3

EmpathicPikachu June 20th

Welcome to listener's community. I hope you learn a lot on 7cups like I did. More growth to you, softmindsoul. :)

softmindsoul OP June 20th

@EmpathicPikachu very sweet of you thank you, you too ☺️

@softmindsoul that is awesome! I'm thankful you are here to facilitate growth in others.