Skip to main content Skip to bottom nav

Some questions for you!

Reesenotgeese August 3rd, 2023

Hiya, this is my first time starting a post! I wanted to ask 3 questions to you all:

1) What is something you wish others knew about you?

2) When do you feel most like yourself?

3) If you had to pick a song or poem to describe yourself, which would you pick and why?

Bazzust0 August 3rd, 2023

@Reesenotgeese

1. im a guy and im 14

2. when im with my mates and we're messing around

3. boulivard of broken dreams- green day

patientSky1754 August 3rd, 2023

@Reesenotgeese

1. I have a talent for doing impressions of different accents and voices

2. When I'm spending quality time with my family

3. "The Road Not Taken" by Robert Frost

wonderfulPeace7423 August 3rd, 2023

@Reesenotgeese

1.that when i tell someone i care,it means im actually dying inside and deeply caring for you.

2.When im alone by myself away from everyone.

3.Birds by imagine dragons and phir milenge(we ll meet again) by coke studio.

quietIntorvert15 August 3rd, 2023

1) I really want to seek new friends with similar hobbys

2) When I’m alone, doing the things I like to do even if it gets tedious. Like playing the same video game over and over again when you’re mentally tired with it

3) Tomorrow is Closed - Nothing but Thieves. Depicts my view of the future pretty much (as I interpret the lyrics) aslo it’s a really catchy sad song

beck1 August 3rd, 2023

Hey @Reesenotgeese ! I love the questions!!

What is something you wish others knew about you?

Hmm something that I don't think people really know, which I think is kinda a cool fact, is that I understand some spoken Spanish and Mandarin! 😎

When do you feel most like yourself?

I feel most like myself when I talk to people I have met over the years who are experience similar to me! I feel like I can really be myself around those people!

If you had to pick a song or poem to describe yourself, which would you pick and why?