Skip to main content Skip to bottom nav

New memeber

softySky May 5th

Hi all!

I’m Sky, I’m a newbie. I struggle with feelings of worthlessness and very low self-esteem, fear of others, and toxic shame from my childhood. It’s so nice to see a community of people devoted to helping each other like this! I hope to try to reach out for support here instead of turning to my unhealthier coping mechanisms, and that maybe also I will be able to help others on their healing journey when I get to a mentally stronger place myself. My dream is to be able to heal myself enough that someday I can help others through similar struggles. Thank you all for being here <3

Snor1ax May 6th

@softySky Welcome to 7 Cups, Sky! You sound like such a strong and resilient person.

I'm sure that by being part of this supportive community, you'll find the help and understanding that you need to heal and grow. Please let me know if you have any questions!

calmMango9611 May 13th

@softySky Welcome to 7cups. We are so glad to have you here.  I am really sorry to hear of your toxic environment. I hope things get a bit less toxic for you. I hope you fine the help and support here at 7Cups.

Tinywhisper11 May 15th

@softySky hi sky I'm lola ❤ I can relate to A lot of your struggles you mentioned. I'm so glad you found cups ❤ I have no doubt that with a little help you can get mentally much stronger. Gives you a giant tiny hug ❤❤ welcome sky ❤

PurpleHearts13 May 18th

@softySky hi sky welcome to 7cups 😀💕 im so happy that you are here hugs 🤗 

Lilacrose398 May 18th

@softySky aww, that’s so sweet. Honestly, same. I’m literally struggling with the same thing rn, how about we connect through chat, if you’re down?

BismaKanwal May 20th

@softySky Welcome to 7 cups <3 
You are loved, you are valued and you are beautiful. We are so happy to have u with us.

snowhuntress25 May 22nd

I'm here for u

Sonicmario2002 May 23rd

Welcome to 7cups, and I understand you, hope you find great people here