Skip to main content Skip to bottom nav

Feeling tired

Gabrielamtineo August 17th, 2023

I was in a class this semester and I gave all of me and my energy so I would pass it with good grades but my principal gave us the final exam for no reason and took out the teacher, the exam was so hard that 20 of our 27 students failed including me. Im so devastated that I don’t know if I want to keep studying, i studied hard and I didn’t see good results so I would think what I’m going to do with my feelings cause right now I have to many that I don’t know what I even feel

toughTiger6481 August 18th, 2023

@Gabrielamtineo

For a principal to intervene and give a test it should not reflect on the students that did not pass but how well was the course being taught . i do not know the situation of course but had something similar happen it came out that the staff did not have faith in the teacher and needed proof they had covered the course material completely. With such a large fail rate something is not working right

would you have felt good with good grades but not a good understanding of the material?

did you ask/ find the reason for surprise test happened ?

Gabrielamtineo OP August 18th, 2023