Skip to main content Skip to bottom nav

Working through a Rut

kasmin21 May 1st, 2021

Online classes suck...I used to be a good student. I took a break from school because I learned quickly that studying at home is not for me, because when I am home I do work, be there for my family, and anytime and everything but studying. But the world keeps moving and I need to get backing to studying for my on future. I registered for the fall semester and moved out of my parents place because I know I can never study when I am with my family. Had that problem since high school. I rather stay late at school and study rather then come home a study. Now I am have a hard time concentrating when I open the material. Just need a place to vent my frustration so I can get back to studying. I am in my own apartment, and no more distractions from my family. All I need to do now is to study...but I am having a hard time opening the books...making every excuse to not study...but I need to study...I have to study.

AdvocateHP May 1st, 2021