Skip to main content Skip to bottom nav

New here, talking about who I am.

AmyGrace55555 May 30th

Hello, I am new to both the community and 7 cups. Although I am new, I have a lot of experience with a lot of things. Once of these things is self harm. This is something I have struggled with for about 3 years now, but I am proud to say that I have gone almost a month without any problems. If you struggle with this, know you are not alone. If you were alone in this, the community wouldn’t exist. 

Anyways I would love to get to know everyone. How is everyone’s day going today?

Tinywhisper11 May 30th

@AmyGrace55555 hi I'm lola ❤welcome to our cups family. Thank you for sharing a bit about your struggles. And well done a whole month is a great leap forward, you should be very proud of yourself❤❤ gives you a giant tiny hug ❤❤ hope you get all the support your looking for here ❤

AmyGrace55555 OP June 6th

@Tinywhisper11 😭😭😭 Almost one day now. The struggle is rough. 

Tinywhisper11 June 7th

@AmyGrace55555 aww sweetie I'm sorry😥 relapses happen, it's ok don't be hard on yourself. It's just a minor set back. Your doing incredibly well ❤ are you hurt bad? Sits with you and hugs you tightly, it's gonna be ok ❤ wipes away your tears. You were clean 3 years, that's really inspiring, you can do this again ❤❤

AmyGrace55555 OP June 7th

@Tinywhisper11 Thanks for the encouragement. I’m trying my hardest. Also thank you for supporting me. It is very much appreciated.

Tinywhisper11 June 7th

@AmyGrace55555 your welcome sweetie ❤ my arms are always open to hug you, and wipe your tears away ❤ how are you feeling now?

@Tinywhisper11 I’m ok I guess. Today is a new day (even if it’s about 2:00am, it’s still a new day.) The new day is the only thing that matters right now.

Tinywhisper11 June 7th