Skip to main content Skip to bottom nav

coming back to 7cups

lilylovelace March 28th, 2018

I've been on 7cups since the last year maybe, i got busy somewhere in the middle, then i'm back. I wouldn't be back for no reason. Idk where i'm going with this but i just really have no one to talk to right now, so i'm sorry. I was here because of terrible panic attacks and anxiety. I could go off in the mall, or in school. (I'm a postgrad student btw). My boyfriend forced me to see a pyschiatrist, she gave me meds to calm me down and exercises and all those but i got lost to followup. I'm busy plus i really hate going there explaining myself. It got okay for a while, then came back on a lesser degree but on a different level, yknow what i mean. I was just emitting negative energy all the time that even my relationship with my boyfriend gets affected. Nothing quite made sense to me. I went to another psychiatrist because i just know i have to and what goes in my mind isn't really healthy. I know i won't be able to pull off suicide, i had back up plans if ever, like a self-destruct button, and if i were to be hit by a ten-wheeler truck, i'd really thank the driver. So, the doctor gave me a different medication. I took it, felt really awful afterwards. I was more suicidal than before. I always keep looking at the top of the buildings and what relief would i feel if i just jump off then and there. I knew something is really really wrong this time and i started googling the medications given to me. Turns out it'd make me feel more suicidal first before it'd make me feel okay. I stopped taking it. Was about to go back to the doctor but never made it due to my schedule. Then i had to have a minor surgery, a lymph node dissection. I thought i'd have lymphoma or something. It was terrible, going back almost everyday to the hospital seeing different doctors etc. I came to a point of just accepting whatever the diagnosis will be, im just gonna die anyway, what better excuse to sulk