Skip to main content Skip to bottom nav

Bullying

raininglillies13 June 28th, 2021

Hi, so I'm somewhat depressed and really anxious right now. I work in the hospitality industry and I feel like my coworkers are out to get me fired. One of them keeps backstabbing me, the other two don't listen, one uses my log in info and so I get blamed for their mistakes. The manager yells at me and instantly blames me for everyone elses mistakes. I'm not one to say i never make mistakes. I always own up to them. I'm just getting so tired of being the scapegoat. I made a post on this a while back and you guys responded so nicely. I thank you for that. Right now, I'm facing getting yelled at about something I was told I could do - by a manager (If the guest came from far away) and now I'm facing also getting yelled at about someone who fooled me into thinking that the guests were emts etc. I'm losing my hope in people. I have an amazing husband, but everyone else keeps just backstabbing me, throwing me under the bus, etc. I know I can't change people but, at this job I feel like I pick up Alot of the slack.. no one cares though. I've always been nice, and its hard to change that part of my personality. I just feel ... bullied.

Clemete June 28th, 2021