Skip to main content Skip to bottom nav

Introducing me

LoganMeow01 October 2nd, 2022

Hey my name is Logan, I'm a 21 year old female. My last therapist established I had been emotional neglected growing up which is why I have a suicidal ideation, depression and anxiety.

I have really bad relationship anxiety. I don't have any friends. I don't have any support aside from my therapist and the 988 line in the USA.

I'm studying physics as an undergrad student. I'm very artistic 🎨 I play musical instruments, I tutor kids in math . I love to roller skate. I love skateboarding. I am religious. I am LDS.

innateJoy9602 October 3rd, 2022

@LoganMeow01

Hi Logan!

Lovely to meet you, I am joy:)

Sorry you're struggling to find support in your life, hopefully you can find some here with us!

You're hobbies and interests sound wonderful! I am also artistic! 💛💫

humorousCup9733 October 7th, 2022

@LoganMeow01

Welcome! I've recently been working through the reality that I was emotionally neglectful as well-this is a tough thing to work through. The fact that you are working with a therapist yourself shows how much strength you have-keep up the good work!

kindcherry2 October 18th, 2022

@LoganMeow01