Skip to main content Skip to bottom nav

Lesbian or Bi?

244 December 18th, 2021

Hey everyone. Sooooo I'm attracted to both men and women but i feel like i could only ever connect with women. Most men's mentality are so far from mine and they annoy me a lot lol. But they're cute. Women on the other hand are attractive AND i can see myself dating them. Men only ever want sex and lately, all you ever hear is how they physically or emotionally abused a woman. I find myself disgusted with them quite a lot. All they have to offer to me are their looks. So I'm not sure what my "label" would be. This is my first time saying any of this in a public manner so thanks to everyone who took the time to read. Feel free to leave your thoughts.

JenCHo December 18th, 2021

I think you could be a lesbian with comphet. But remember, only you can know who you are and what your label is. If you can’t make up your mind, you don’t have to label yourself at all.

244 OP December 18th, 2021

I feel that way as well. I just wasn't 100% sure simply because i do think men are cute. They just turn me off way more than they turn me on. I did make the decision not to label myself yet because I'm only 21, but i think about it often and wanted to see what label I'm leaning more towards at the moment. Thanks for the feedback!

Ninjakeep9 December 18th, 2021