Skip to main content Skip to bottom nav

I'm newww~

Archange1 July 1st, 2021

Heya, I'm new to this entire concept and have literally no clue how to communicate with other people on here. I think I'm mentally okay now, I used to self-harm a great deal when I was 8-14 but I haven't in ages. I always feel as if I'm floating above myself and just watching the world go by without participating in it at all. I don't feel any real emotions, just empty all the time. I'm not sad, I'm just fine. Around the start of the year I was hallucinating super badly and it suCked, but that hasn't happened since May or so. I'm kind of a narcissist/manipulator/just bad person, as I constantly lie to people who trust me without reason, or I lie to get them to do something for me. I don't feel bad about anything, I don't really have a conscious. I don't get anxious or anything but sometimes I get literally so hyper I don't even need to sleep for four days. I'm super insensitive at random times and it gets me into bAd pOsitisions (btw I don't have spellcheck on this device and I'm dyslexic asf) I also get this weird burny feeling around my heart and I just really want to choke/kill whatevers around me. I dunno if that's anything important but yeah- I feel kinda insane. Like I know things will happen before they happen if that makes sense? To elaborate I can be talking to somebody and know quite literally everything they'll say. I really sound like an attention seeking brat whenever I tell anybody about this irl so here I ammm :D I really make myself mad, the other day I started choking my dog without reason and just like- why. I don't want to. I'm not diagnosed with anything, so I assume I'm mostly fine, does anybody else get this though??? I'd really love to know if someone did.

FinleyTews July 5th, 2021