Skip to main content Skip to bottom nav

Maoi parnate success and augment

Brklyn1123 May 5th

Hi all I'm a newbie to this site and this is my first post here goes 

I'm a 20 year veteran of painful immense severe treatment resistant depression

I've come to hate and despise most current meds ssris mainly for the damage they caused me 

I'm currently on a handpicked by me potent med combo

It consists first of the MAOI antidepressant parnate.

Second the stimulant Adderall because both parnate alone and Adderall ALONE are both useless ineffective thrash however upon awakening I take both innediatly imnediatly together back to back 

When I do this there's a spark I can feel and feel strongly both meds working and working well.

I don't know why alone both are thrash all I can guess is they both either poteniate each other or have some kind of magical synergy I don't know why they work so well toghter and I don't care together they have been a blessing for me and I don't question blessings I also to add take with them a single small caffienr tablet for small added boost which i get this med combo hsd given me my life back.

The reason why I even accept to use an maoi and NOT a ssti is aside the damage they caused me I don't like the way they work.ssris go in and target and then pound a single receptor site with nothing but serotonin and serotonin alone they over load the receptor with serotonin without any testing or way of knowing when enough serotonin has been raised 

This just sounds dangerous and read it is I read the constant serotonin overload on a recptor site caused downregulation a actual decrease in serotonin.this isn't good or the fact it can also just over load and kill the recptor 

I read in a medical book a doc who found a man and a year after the man stopping his prozac residue prozac could still be found.