Skip to main content Skip to bottom nav

disfunctional family problems

asmith61 February 11th, 2020

I am new to this, but am really seeking a place to relate to people with similar problems maybe.. I have a father who is handicapped. he is paraliyzed from the waiste down.. My mother is his care giver and she is really into herself and she is the only one who matters. she was adimtted to the hospital recently and so with her house being so nasty ( she is a hoarder ) I moved my father in with me and my husband.. set up a hospital bed in our living room..